29th Moscow International Optical Fair (MIOF)

September 14-16, 2021  /  CROCUS EXPO  /  Pavilion 2, hall 8

AVEA LLC

Romanov Alexander
CEO
AVEA LLC
Welcome to visit

booth AVEA, LTD A600
Hall 8

Video

Refractokeratometer Single LTL with operation in fully automatic mode (Exhibition MIOF 2018. Spring)

Refractokeratometers SINGLE LTL, G2 Optic Co., Ltd., Korea

Photochromic lenses TRANSITIONS® SIGNATURE® VII

Contact details

Address: 125212, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse 58, building 17
Fax: +7 (495) 665-40-41, 665-40-42, 665-40-43, 459-97-01, 459-90-94

Useful links

AVEA Ltd. have been working at the market of eyeglass optics in the Russian Federation since 1997. The main specialization is the import of spectacle lenses, frames, sunglasses, as well as ophthalmologic and production equipment.
AVEA Ltd offers polymeric spectacle lenses with refraction index from 1.50 to 1.74 spherical and aspherical designs from various materials with various coatings. We have lenses produced in Japan, Korea and China.
Our company constantly improves the existing directions of work and develops new ones. In 2009 we launched production of wide range of prescription lenses using the "Free Form" technology from any polymer materials with refraction index from 1.5 to 1.74 (astigmatic, progressive, lenticular, bifocal and prismatic lenses).
We have started shipments of prescription lenses Optimize from Israel since from the second half of 2017. We supply individual lenses of the most modern designs in the shortest possible time and at a competitive price.
We constantly expand the list of supplied equipment because of new manufacturers and by expanding the range of well-proven ones. We began import of new improved Unicos refractokeratometers from Korea in the third quarter of 2017. High technical perfection and reliability allows setting an extended 2-year warranty on these devices. The Trade-in program is realized.
The partner gets the following advantages cooperating with us: the most advantageous prices for the whole complex of equipment from chart projectors and autorefaketometers to refraction unit, as well as for orders for stock and prescription lenses; warranty, service and information support.

Welcome to our booth (A600).

Brands

G2 Optic Co., Ltd

GRPZ

MEDOP PACIFIC OPTICS ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

OPTIMIZE

Transitions

UAB MEDINSTRUS

UNICOS Co., Ltd

Rubrics

Московская международная оптическая выставка (MIOF)

10-12 сентября 2019  /  КРОКУС ЭКСПО  /  Павильон 2, зал 8

АВЕА, ООО

Александр Романов
Генеральный директор
ООО "АВЕА"
Приглашаем посетить

Стенд АВЕА, ООО A600
Зал 8

Видео

Работа в полностью автоматическом режиме авторефкератометра Single LTL (Выставка MIOF 2018. Весна)

Авторефрактокератометр SINGLE LTL, G2 Optic Co., Ltd., Республика Корея

Фотохромные линзы TRANSITIONS® SIGNATURE® VII

Контактные данные

Адрес: 125212, г. Москва, Ленинградское шоссе, д.58, корпус 17
Телефон: +7 (495) 665-40-41, 665-40-42, 665-40-43, 459-97-01, 459-90-94
Факс: +7 (495) 665-40-41, 665-40-42, 665-40-43, 459-97-01, 459-90-94
E-mail: avea@avea.ru

Полезные ссылки

ООО «АВЕА» работает на рынке очковой оптики в РФ с 1997 года. Основная специализация импорт очковых линз, оправ, солнцезащитных очков, а также офтальмологического и производственного оборудования.
ООО «АВЕА» предлагает полимерные очковые линзы с показателями преломления от 1,50 до 1,74 сферического и асферического дизайнов из различных материалов с различными покрытиями. В нашем ассортименте линзы производства Японии, Кореи и Китая.
Наша компания постоянно совершенствует существующие направления своей работы и развивает новые. В 2009 г. освоено производство широкого ассортимента рецептурных линз по технологии «Free Form» из любых полимерных материалов с индексом преломления от 1,5 до 1,74, (астигматические, прогрессивные, лентикулярные, бифокальные и призматические линзы).
Со второго полугодия 2017 года начались осуществляться поставки рецептурных линз “Optimize” из Израиля. Мы поставляем индивидуальные линзы самых современных дизайнов в кротчайшие сроки и по конкурентной цене.
Мы постоянно расширяем перечень поставляемого оборудования за счет новых производителей и за счет расширения ассортимента хорошо зарекомендовавших себя ранее. Так в третьем квартале 2017 года начались поставки новых более совершенных рефрактокератометров фирмы «Unicos» из Кореи. Высокое техническое совершенство и надежность позволяет устанавливать на эти устройства расширенную 2-х летнею гарантию. Действует программа Trade-in.
Сотрудничая с нами, партнер получает следующие преимущества: наиболее выгодные ценовые предложения на весь комплекс оборудования от проекторов знаков и авторефкератометров до рабочих мест офтальмолога, а также на заказы складских и рецептурных линз; гарантийное и сервисное обслуживание и информационную поддержку.

Приглашаем Вас посетить наш стенд (A600).

Бренды

G2 Optic Co., Ltd

MEDOP PACIFIC OPTICS ELECTRONICS CO., LTD

OPTIMIZE

Transitions

UAB MEDINSTRUS

UNICOS Co., Ltd

ГРПЗ

Рубрики